Open/Close the Menu

Contact the TTIA

Address

Trinidad & Tobago Institute of Architects,
Rm 305B, The Professional Centre, North Block,
11-13 Fitzblackman Drive, Woodbrook, Port of Spain,
Trinidad & Tobago

Mailing Address

Trinidad & Tobago Institute of Architects,
P. O. Box 585,
Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago

Telephone / Fax

+(868) 624.8842

E-Mail

Administrative Officer –
President –


TTIA Member Listing

Registered Members

Name Associations Contact
Adams-Alleyne, Cheryl MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 625-1965
Fax: (868) 623-9940
Email: cheryl@reynaldassociates.com
Alexander, Clive MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 628-4935
Fax: (868) 628-4935
Email: tritonalarchitects@inbox.com
Allum, Renate MTTIA, BoATT
Mobile: (868) 351-3434
Email: renate.allum@gmail.com
Ammon, Ronald MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 225-2003
Mobile: (868) 799-3410
Email: ronald@gillespieandpartners.com
Ashby, Simone MTTIA,, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 225-2003
Mobile: (868) 724-6178
Email: simoneashby@gmail.com
Awai, Brian MTTIA, BoATT
Mobile: (868) 795-9401
Email: brianatatl@yahoo.com
Website: archtomm.com
Bacchus, Clyde MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 622-7205
Mobile: (868) 731-7009
Fax: (868) 622-9032
Email: clydebacchus@hotmail.com
Baker, Wincliffe MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 702-8479
Mobile: (868) 344-7823
Email: bakerwincliffe@hotmail.com
Barnett, Korry MTTIA, BoATT
Mobile: (868) 620-7255
Email: korrybarnett.architect@gmail.com
Basso, Colin MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 622-6361
Fax: (868) 628-4572
Email: colin@co-rd.com
Bhogal, Jaspal MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 628-1852
Mobile: (868) 620-8353
Fax: (868) 622-8353
Email: jaspaljb@gmail.com
Bidaisee, Sharen MTTIA, BoATT
Mobile: (868) 709-3981
Email: sharen@sb-architect.com
Blache Fraser, Robert MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 622-2340
Fax: (868) 628-1266
Email: rbfarch@gmail.com
Booker Evans, Ruana MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 362-8453
Mobile: (868) 350-1097
Email: ruana@ruanabooker.com
Bowles, Arthur MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 623-3516
Fax: (868) 627-8529
Email: synthesisarch@yahoo.com synthesisgroupltd@gmail.com
Brathwaite, Darren MTTIA, BoATT
Mobile: (868) 468-3301
Email: darren.10degreesnorth@gmail.com
Brown, Philton Mc Donald MTTIA
Telephone: (868) 658-6012
Email: mcb1@live.com
Bynoe, Michael MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 622-2010
Fax: (868) 622-2021
Email: mbynoe@brwarchitects.com
Campbell, Deon MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 692-4941
Mobile: (868) 723-5728
Fax: (868) 692-4941
Email: deon@cemastt.com
Camps Campins, Anthony MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 624-4673
Fax: (868) 623-9285
Email: cmpscmpns@yahoo.com
Carmichael, Khalid MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 625-4181
Mobile: (868) 758-4350
Fax: (868) 623-4982
Email: khaild.carmichael@gmail.com
Castro, Roshelle MTTIA, BoATT
Mobile: (868) 725-3730
Email: castro2408@yahoo.com
Chandler, Peter MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 289-4792
Email: peter@chathodesignstudio.com
Charles, Marlon MTTIA, BoATT
Mobile: (868) 392-0959
Email: korrybarnett.architect@gmail.com
Chong Tai, Allan MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 628-2889
Fax: (868) 628-2889
Email: allanchongtai@gmail.com
Coker, Liselle Alana MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 622-6361
Mobile: (868) 778-4667
Fax: (868) 628-4572
Email: liselleacoker@gmail.com
Colvin, Chen MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 225-2003
Fax: (868) 221-0963
Email: colvin@gillespieandpartners.com
De Four, Gerard MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 623-3516
Fax: (868) 627-8529
Email: synthesisgroupltd@gmail.com synthesisarch@yahoo.com
De Four-Roberts, Rudylynn FTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 623-5560
Fax: (868) 623-5560
Email: rudylynn@tstt.net.tt
dedourfarmer@gmail.com
De Suze, Lloyd MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 225-2003
Fax: (868) 221-0963
Email: lloyd@gillespieandpartners.com
Dorset, Alvin MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 627-2332
Fax: (868) 627-2332
Email: alvincd1@hotmail.com
Dowding, Rygelle MTTIA,, BoATT
Mobile: (868) 687-5028
Email: rygelle.dowding@gmail.com
Dublin, Kenneth MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 664-2850
Mobile: (868) 759-7569
Fax: (868) 664-2850
Email: kendubassoc@yahoo.com
Edwards, Christopher MTTIA,, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 628-2841
Mobile: (868) 678-2600
Email: edwards.ca@gmail.com
El Hajaly, Elias MTTIA,, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 627-0209
Mobile: (868) 473-4926
Email: elie.hajaly@yahoo.com
Fojo, David MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 621-2794
Mobile: (868) 730-9669
Fax: (868) 621-1259
Email: david@fojodesign.com
Website: fojodesign.com
Forbes, Patrick MTTIA, BoATT
Mobile: (868) 722-3501
Email: patrickdforbes@gmail.com
Franceschi, Barry MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 621-2856
Mobile: (868) 680-9382
Fax: (868) 624-7992
Email: blfarch@gmail.com
Franco, Mark MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 628-2207
Fax: (868) 628-4572
Email: mark@co-rd.com
Gillespie, John FTTIA, BoATT, RIBA
Telephone: (868) 225-2003
Fax: (868) 221-0963
Email: john@gillespieandpartners.com
Grosberg, Alison MTTIA, BoATT, RIBA
Telephone: (868) 622-4011
Mobile: (868) 620-1572
Fax: (868) 622-4011
Email: agrosberg@designworkstt.com
Herrera, Geoffrey MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 625-4181
Fax: (868) 627-1860
Email: hcparch@tstt.net.tt
Holder, Leonard J. MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 628-3904
Mobile: (868) 741-2805
Fax: (868) 628-3176
Email: lenholder@yahoo.com
Joab, Martyn MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 624-8039
Mobile: (868) 735-6113
Fax: (868) 623-7170
Email: martyn.joab@wspgroup.com, martyn.joab@gmail.com
Katwaroo, Rayudesh MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 623-3516
Mobile: (868) 752-9740
Fax: (868) 627-8529
Email: synthesisgroupltd@gmail.com
synthesisarch@yahoo.com
Laird, Colin FTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 622-2384
Fax: (868) 622-7314
Email: cla@wow.net
Lee Poy, Michael MTTIA, BoATT
Mobile: (868) 735-7613
Email: atelierleepoy@gmail.com
Leonard, Sean MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 622-6361
Fax: (868) 628-4572
Email: sean@co-rd.com
Lewis, Brian FTTIA, BoATT, BIA
Telephone: (868) 626-2837
Fax: (868) 626-3643
Email: brian@aclaworks.com
Looby, Akindele MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 222-6456
Fax: (868) 222-6456
Email: akin.looby@oikotecture.com
Louis, Honor MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 639-7658
Fax: (868) 639-7658
Email: helou@tstt.net.tt
Louison, Linda MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 221-2723
Mobile: (868) 686-7405
Email: llouison@artemeta.com
Mackay, Bernard MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 624-5225
Fax: (868) 625-2841
Email: bernard.mackay@bmactt.com
Manwaring, Colin MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 673-7551
Mobile: (868) 726-5114
Fax: (868) 673-7551
Email: one10architects@yahoo.com
one10architects@gmail.com
Marfleet, Ian MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 628-9773
Mobile: (868) 683-5545
Fax: (868) 622-6564
Email: im@acuitascaribbean.com
Mc Cartney, Thomas MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 624-6449
Mobile: (868) 620-7036
Email: tmccartney@obmi.com
Mendes, Stephen MTTIA BoATT
Telephone: (868) 225-8700
Mobile: (868) 683-5612
Email: smarchitectsltd@gmail.com
Mohammed, Roger MTTIA, BoATT, RIBA
Mobile: (868) 460-1373
Email: info@rogermohammed.com
Moses, Paul MTTIA, BoATT, LEED AP
Mobile: (868) 777-5120
Email: paul@architectpm.com
Website: architectpm.com
Muiznieks, Scott MTTIA, BoATT, AIA
Telephone: (868) 622-8467
Mobile: (868) 678-3919
Fax: (868) 622-2238
Email: scottmuz@muiznieksarchitects.com
Murray, Shirla MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 625-1413
Fax: (868) 627-7885
Email: smurray@mowt.gov.tt
Murray, Garfield FTTIA, BoATT, RIBA
Telephone: (868) 629-3625
Fax: (868) 629-2949
Email: shirgarm@flowTrinidad.net
Murrell, Jo Ann MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 754-5178
Fax: (868) 633-7477
Email: carisoularchitecture@gmail.com
Website: www.carisoularchitecture.com
Newton, Timothy MTTIA, BoATT
Mobile: (868) 290-3525 (246) 425-3819
Email: timothydnewton@gmail.com
Website: timothynewtonarchitect.com
Newton, Mandilee MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 626-2837
Fax: (868) 626-3643
Email: mandilee@aclaworks.com
Ottley, Louis FTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 632-3126
Email: louis@aclaworks.com
Pierre, Henry MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 643-3740
Mobile: (868) 763-7365
Fax: (868) 643-3740
Email: arch.hpierre@gmail.com
Poon Kong, Raul MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 628-2841
(868) 628-2842
Fax: (868) 622-9297
Email: raul@nlba.com
Powder, Nikisha MTTIA,, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 673-7551
Mobile: (868) 476-5963
Email: tourenpowder@hotmail.com
Ramkalawan, Ravi MTTIA, BoATT, RIBA
Telephone: (868) 628-2841
(868) 628-2842
Fax: (868) 622-9297
Email: ravi@nlba.com
Raymond, Mark MTTIA, BoATT, RIBA
Telephone: (868) 221-2710
Email: mark@markraymond.com
Salandy, Gregory MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 222-2476
Mobile: (868) 763-8256
Fax: (868) 622-7314
Email: info@gsaldesigns.com
Scarlett, Jason MTTIA, BoATT
Mobile: (868) 471-0949
Email: scarlett.jason@gmail.com
Seaton, Garfield MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 625-1965
Mobile: (868) 769-5150
Fax: (868) 623-9940
Email: gseaton@reynaldassociates.com
Serrette, Brian MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 221-2119
Email: archissstudiott@gmail.com
Sharma, Deva MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 662-4273
Mobile: (868) 684-9823
Fax: (868) 662-4273
Email: runway@tstt.net.tt
Smith, Jenifer MTTIA, BoATT, RIBA
Telephone: (868) 223-4737
Email: jenifer@js-arch.com
Solozano-Ward, Charmaine MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 628-9800
Fax: (868) 628-4572
Email: charmaine@co-rd.com
Spencer, Sean MTTIA
Telephone: (868) 625-1413
Fax: (868) 627-7885
Email: sspencer@mowt.gov.tt
Thomas, Nigel MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 620-2096
Mobile: (868) 686-6914
Fax: (868) 633-6914
Email: ntarchitecture@gmail.com
Thompson, Junior C.D. MTTIA,, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 289-4792
Fax: (868) 354-7366
Email: junior@chathodesignstudio.com
Thompson, Robert MTTIA, BoATT
Mobile: (868) 754-5103
Email: robert@ackeeworkshop.com
Website: ackeeworkshop.com
Turton, Gary MTTIA,, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 626-2837
Fax: (868) 626-3643
Email: gary@aclaworks.com
Vidal, Gabriella MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 290-7897
Email: gabriella.vidal@vidarchs.com
Villegas, Maria MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 623-2257
Mobile: (868) 701-3313
Email: mvillegas.hsmdt@gmail.com
Website: homesolutionstt.com
Walker, James Douglas MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 624-2175
Fax: (868) 624-3346
Email: jdwalker.cablenett@gmail.com
Wilson, Dion MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 299-8029
Email: ddd.wilson@gmail.com
Wiltshire, Terry MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 622-2010
Fax: (868) 622-2021
Email: twiltshire@brwarchitects.com
Yearwood, Joseph MTTIA, BoATT
Telephone: (868) 625-1965
Fax: (868) 623-9940
Email: jyearwood@reynaldassociates.com