Search for a registered TTIA architect or firm:

TTIA Member Listing

Graduate Members

Identity Contact

Bacchus, Kimberlyn
Type: Graduate Member
Associations: - -

772-3593
kimberlynbacchus@gmail.com

Emile, Aisha
Type: Graduate Member

(868) 366-8295
aemile77@gmail.com

Hatt, Renata
Type: Graduate Member
Associations: - -

785-2369‬
renata_majella84@yahoo.co.uk

Henry, Akila
Type: Graduate Member

(868) 625-1413
(868) 627-7885
akila.henry2@gmail.com

Hickling, Akindele
Type: Graduate Member

(868) 780-2036
akindele@pilachi.com

Hills, Shinelle
Type: Graduate Member

(868) 382-9559
shinelle.hills@gmail.com

Kunle, Kahina Adanna
Type: Graduate Member

(868) 785-3832
kankunle@yahoo.com

Noel, Vernelle
Type: Graduate Member

(868) 665-3163
(857) 615-1492
vernelle@gmail.com
vernellenoel.com

Reid, David
Type: Graduate Member

(868) 639-2125
(868) 470-0801
(868) 630-5432
reidis@hotmail.com

Simmons, Ricardo
Type: Graduate Member
Associations: - -

766-4607
simmons.ricardo88@gmail.com