Search for a registered TTIA architect or firm:

TTIA Member Listing

Registered Members

Identity Contact

Adams-Alleyne, Cheryl
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 625-1965
(868) 623-9940
cheryl@reynaldassociates.com

Allum, Renate
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 351-3434
renate.allum@gmail.com

Ammon, Ronald
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 225-2003
(868) 799-3410
ronald@gillespieandpartners.com

Ashby, Simone
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA,, BoATT

(868) 225-2003
(868) 724-6178
simoneashby@gmail.com

Awai, Brian
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 795-9401
brianatatl@yahoo.com
archtomm.com

Barnett, Korry
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 620-7255
korrybarnett.architect@gmail.com

Basso, Colin
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 622-6361
(868) 628-4572
colin@co-rd.com

Bhogal, Jaspal
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 628-1852
(868) 620-8353
(868) 622-8353
jaspaljb@gmail.com

Bidaisee, Sharen
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 709-3981
sharen@sb-architect.com

Blache Fraser, Robert
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 622-2340
(868) 628-1266
rbfarch@gmail.com

Bowles, Arthur
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 623-3516
(868) 627-8529
synthesisarch@yahoo.com synthesisgroupltd@gmail.com

Campbell, Deon
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 692-4941
(868) 723-5728
(868) 692-4941
deon@cemastt.com

Carmichael, Khalid
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 625-4181
(868) 758-4350
(868) 623-4982
khaild.carmichael@gmail.com

Carrington, Stein
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 782-8667
steincarrington@gmail.com

Castro, Roshelle
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 725-3730
castro2408@yahoo.com

Charles, Marlon
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 392-0959
imarloncharles@gmail.com

Chong Tai, Allan
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 628-2889
(868) 788-3477
(868) 628-2889
allanchongtai@gmail.com

Coker, Liselle Alana
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 622-6361
(868) 778-4667
(868) 628-4572
liselleacoker@gmail.com

Colvin, Chen
Type: Registered Member
Associations: FTTIA, BoATT

(868) 225-2003
(868) 221-0963
colvin@gillespieandpartners.com

De Four, Gerard
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 623-3516
(868) 627-8529
synthesisgroupltd@gmail.com
synthesisarch@yahoo.com

De Four-Roberts, Rudylynn
Type: Registered Member
Associations: FTTIA, BoATT

(868) 623-5560
(868) 623-5560
rudylynn@tstt.net.tt
dedourfarmer@gmail.com

De Suze, Lloyd
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 225-2003
(868) 221-0963
lloyd@gillespieandpartners.com

Dickson, Raymond
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 221-7221
i.d.studio@flowTrinidad.net

Dorset, Alvin
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 627-2332
(868) 627-2332
alvincd1@hotmail.com

Dowding, Rygelle
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 687-5028
rygelle.dowding@gmail.com

Dublin, Kenneth
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 664-2850
(868) 759-7569
(868) 664-2850
kendubassoc@yahoo.com

El Hajaly, Elias
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 627-0209
(868) 473-4926
elie.hajaly@yahoo.com

Forbes, Patrick
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 722-3501
patrickdforbes@gmail.com

Franceschi, Barry
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 621-2856
(868) 680-9382
(868) 624-7992
blfarch@gmail.com

Franco, Mark
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 628-2207
(868) 628-4572
mark@co-rd.com

Gillespie, John
Type: Registered Member
Associations: FTTIA, BoATT, RIBA

(868) 225-2003
(868) 221-0963
john@gillespieandpartners.com

Grosberg, Alison
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT, RIBA

(868) 622-4011
(868) 620-1572
(868) 622-4011
agrosberg@designworkstt.com

James, Andre
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA,, BoATT

(868) 753-5693
andre@ajdesigned.com

Joab, Martyn
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 624-8039
(868) 735-6113
(868) 623-7170
martyn.joab@wspgroup.com,
martyn.joab@gmail.com

Katwaroo, Rayudesh
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 623-3516
(868) 752-9740
(868) 627-8529
synthesisgroupltd@gmail.com
synthesisarch@yahoo.com

Leonard, Sean
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 622-6361
(868) 628-4572
sean@co-rd.com

Lewis, Brian
Type: Registered Member
Associations: FTTIA, BoATT, BIA

(868) 626-2837
(868) 626-3643
brian@aclaworks.com

Looby, Akindele
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 222-6456
(868) 222-6456
akin.looby@oikotecture.com

Mackay, Bernard
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 624-5225
(868) 625-2841
bernard.mackay@bmactt.com

Manwaring, Colin
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 673-7551
(868) 726-5114
(868) 673-7551
one10architects@yahoo.com
one10architects@gmail.com

Marfleet, Ian
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 628-9773
(868) 683-5545
(868) 622-6564
im@acuitascaribbean.com

Mc Cartney, Thomas
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 624-6449
(868) 620-7036
tmccartney@obmi.com

Mendes, Stephen
Type: Registered Member
Associations: FTTIA, BoATT

(868) 225-8700
(868) 683-5612
smarchitectsltd@gmail.com

Mohammed, Roger
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT, RIBA

(868) 460-1373
info@rogermohammed.com

Moses, Paul
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT, LEED AP

(868) 777-5120
paul@architectpm.com
architectpm.com

Muiznieks, Scott
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT, AIA

(868) 622-8467
(868) 678-3919
(868) 622-2238
scottmuz@muiznieksarchitects.com

Murray, Shirla
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 625-1413
(868) 627-7885
smurray@mowt.gov.tt

Murrell, Jo Ann
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 754-5178
(868) 633-7477
carisoularchitecture@gmail.com
www.carisoularchitecture.com

Narayansingh, Laura
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 721-4581‬
laura@aclaworks.com

Newallo, Ricardo
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 795-8636
ricardo@aclaworks.com

Newton, Timothy
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 290-3525
(246) 425-3819
timothydnewton@gmail.com
timothynewtonarchitect.com

Newton, Mandilee
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 626-2837
(868) 626-3643
mandilee@aclaworks.com

Poon Kong, Raul
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 628-2841
(868) 628-2842
(868) 622-9297
raul@nlba.com

Powder, Nikisha
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA,, BoATT

(868) 673-7551
(868) 476-5963
tourenpowder@hotmail.com

Quashie, Kayode
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 737-0762
kayodeq@hotmail.com

Ramkalawan, Ravi
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT, RIBA

(868) 628-2841
(868) 628-2842
(868) 622-9297
ravi@nlba.com

Raymond, Mark
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT, RIBA

(868) 221-2710
mark@markraymond.com

Salandy, Gregory
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 222-2476
(868) 763-8256
(868) 622-7314
info@gsaldesigns.com

Scarlett, Jason
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 471-0949
jscarlett@formarchitects.com

Seaton, Garfield
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 625-1965
(868) 769-5150
(868) 623-9940
gseaton@reynaldassociates.com

Serrette, Brian
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 221-2119
archissstudiott@gmail.com

Sharma, Deva
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 662-4273
(868) 684-9823
(868) 662-4273
runway@tstt.net.tt

Smith, Jenifer
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT, RIBA

(868) 223-4737
jenifer@js-arch.com

Solozano-Ward, Charmaine
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 628-9800
(868) 628-4572
charmaine@co-rd.com

Spencer, Sean
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA

(868) 625-1413
(868) 627-7885
sspencer@mowt.gov.tt

Thomas, Nigel
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 620-2096
(868) 686-6914
(868) 633-6914
ntarchitecture@gmail.com

Thompson, Junior C.D.
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 289-4792
(868) 354-7366
junior@chathodesignstudio.com

Thompson, Robert
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 754-5103
info@ackeeworkshop.com
ackeeworkshop.com

Turton, Gary
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 626-2837
(868) 626-3643
gary@aclaworks.com

Vidal, Gabriella
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 290-7897
gabriella.vidal@vidarchs.com

Wilson, Dion
Type: Registered Member
Associations: MTTIA, BoATT

(868) 299-8029
info@dwandco.design

Yearwood, Joseph
Type: Registered Member
Associations: FTTIA, BoATT

(868) 625-1965
(868) 623-9940
jyearwood@reynaldassociates.com