65th Anniversary Awards – Call for Entries

Celebrating and recognising excellence in the architectural profession! Submissions are open to registered architects in good standing of TTIA. Individuals or firms may submit projects within Trinidad & Tobago, or anywhere in the world. Registered Architects who are not TTIA members may submit projects only within Trinidad & Tobago. Projects previously awarded by the TTIA prior to 2009 are ineligible. See download links below for more details on Deadlines, Categories, Nomination Rules and Entry Submission Format.

Registration Deadline September 6, 2019

Project Submission Deadline September 13, 2019

Winners will be announced on October 19, 2019 at the Dinner & Awards Gala.

Contact TTIA at 868.624.8842 or via email at administration@ttia-architects.org


Call for Entries – Categories

Call for Entries – Flyer

Nomination Form Rules

Entry Submission Format

Addendum 1

Nomination Entry Form – Commercial / Institutional

Nomination Entry Form – Small Commercial / Institutional

Nomination Entry Form – Interior Architecture

Nomination Entry Form – Most Promising Young Architect

Nomination Entry Form – Allied Organisation Professional Award

Nomination Entry Form – Residential Over 5,000 SF

Nomination Entry Form – Residential Under 5,000 SF